2018 Prism Awards

PRISM COMICS and the CARTOON ART MUSEUM were pleased to announce the Winners of the SECOND ANNUAL PRISM AWARDS at a special panel at COMIC-CON INTERNATIONAL SAN DIEGO on Saturday July 21, 2018. Prism Awards Chairperson, Maia Kobabe (Gender Queer: A Memoir), moderated the ceremony which included Prism Awards Founders Ted Abenheim (Prism Comics) and Nina L. Taylor Kester (Cartoon…


Your Cart

%d bloggers like this: